Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Shipping

Shipping

 
General Shipping Information

All orders placed Monday - Friday by 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12pm Mountain and 11am Pacific time will be shipped that day. All orders placed after these times will be shipped the following business day.

Orders shipped to Puerto Rico may be subject to local customs charges and clearing fees. We have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be.

 
 
International Shipping

We currently do not ship outside of the U.S.
ups-map.jpg
Please note that this map does not guarantee delivery and time estimates are in business days. A business day does not include weekends or holidays.